新竹總公司

吳宛庭 Tina
0922-742878
TSMC MVPN : 763-5745
E-Mail : tina@jet-tech.com.tw

張妏如 Nikki
0965-875641
TSMC MVPN : 762-8608
E-Mail :nikki@jet-tech.com.tw
 

桃園

陳宜宣 Troy
0978-256215
TSMC MVPN : 763-2421
E-Mail : troy@jet-tech.com.tw

吳宛庭 Tina
0922-742878
TSMC MVPN : 763-5745
E-Mail : tina@jet-tech.com.tw
 

台中

林協得 Ace
0933-628257
TSMC MVPN : 762-5499
E-Mail : ace@jet-tech.com.tw

鄭品圻 Alice
0965-808190
TSMC MVPN : 743-4128
E-Mail : alice_cheng@jet-tech.com.tw
 



麥寮

古獻文 Webber
0965-122683
TSMC MVPN : 762-9883
E-Mail : Webber@jet-tech.com.tw

林于萱 Anna
0965-150839
TSMC MVPN : 741-5327
E-Mail : anna_lin@jet-tech.com.tw
 

台南

謝傅宣 Feliz 
0975-903330
TSMC MVPN : 743-0061
E-Mail : feliz@jet-tech.com.tw

杜俊毅 Jimmy
0965-083811
TSMC MVPN : 766-7657
E-Mail : jimmy_du@jet-tech.com.tw
 

高雄

謝傅宣 Feliz 
0975-903330
TSMC MVPN : 743-0061
E-Mail : feliz@jet-tech.com.tw

杜俊毅 Jimmy
0965-083811
TSMC MVPN : 766-7657
E-Mail : jimmy_du@jet-tech.com.tw